PHYSICAL ADDRESS

 
iParioli Office Park
1166 Park Street
Hatfield
Pretoria
0001
 

POSTAL ADDRESS

 
Private Bag X860
Pretoria
0001
 

SWITCHBOARD

 
Tel:  +27(0)12 427 8000
Fax: +27(0)12 427 8110
 

OFFICE OF THE MINISTER

Chief of Staff: Ms Siphokazi Shoba

Email: ministry@doc.gov.za

Private Secretary to the Minister: Claude Nadasen

Tel: 012 - 427 8161
Fax: 012 362 6915
Email: claude@doc.gov.za
Alternative Email: Pta@live.co.za

Media Liaison Officer: Siya Qoza

Tel: +27(0)12427 8511
Fax: +27(0)12 427 8115
Cell: +27(0)82 898 1657
Email: siya@doc.gov.za
 

OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY MINISTER

Head: Deputy Minister's Office: Mr Ayanda Mbolekwa

Tel: +27(0)12 427 8124
Fax: +27(0)124 427 
Email: Ayanda@doc.gov.za

Private Secretary to the Deputy Minister: Ms Buyiselwa Holomisa

Tel: +27(0)12 427 8575
Fax: +27(0)86 239 7679
Cell: +27(0)83 252 4391
Email:  Holomisab@doc.gov.za

Appointment secretary : Pumza Mdunyelwa

Tel: +27(0)12 427 8575
Cell: +27(0)72 850 4189
Email:- pumza@doc.gov.za